Ohita navigaatio

Yhteystiedot

SKO ry, SKO rf

Postiosoite:
Rautatieläisenkatu 6
00520 Helsinki

Käyntiosoite:
Kellosilta 7
00520 Helsinki

Y-tunnus 0202145-4/Helsinki

Toimisto avoinna klo 8.30-16.00

Toimisto

Hallitus

valtuuskunta

PALVELUSSUHDENEUVOJAT

Yhdistysten puheenjohtajat

Yhteysopettajat

 

 

Puheenjohtajat

Ulla Kangasniemi

puheenjohtaja, Lapin ammattikorkeakoulu 040 512 4914 ulla.kangasniemi@lapinamk.fi

Arto Anetjärvi

varapuheenjohtaja, SASKY koulutuskuntayhtymä 040 507 9000 arto.anetjarvi@sasky.fi

Hallitus

Tapio Kattainen

Business College Helsinki 050 355 1706 tapio.kattainen@bc.fi

Atte Korte

Karelia-ammattikorkeakoulu 050 354 4904 atte.korte@gmail.com

Sami Mäkelä

Turun ammatti-instituutti 044 907 3882 sami.makela@turku.fi

Teija Launiainen

LAB University of Applied Sciences 040 169 0309 teija.launiainen@gmail.com

Konsta Ojanen

Länsirannikon Koulutus Oy WinNova 044 455 7689 konsta.ojanen@winnova.fi

Ulla Virranniemi

Oulun ammattikorkeakoulu 050 631 0769 ulla.virranniemi@oamk.fi

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Terhi Kaunismäki

Metropolia Ammattikorkeakoulu terhi.kaunismaki@metropolia.fi

Keijo Koskenmäki

Jyväskylän koulutuskuntayhtymä Gradia keijo.koskenmaki@gradia.fi

Päivi Käri-Zein

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences paivi.kari-zein@haaga-helia.fi

Teija Punkki

Hyria teija.punkki@hyria.fi

Jarmo Pösö

Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu jarmo.poso@tamk.fi