Ohita navigaatio

Hallitus

Puheenjohtajat 2018-2021

Puheenjohtaja
Kangasniemi Ulla
040 512 4914
ulla.kangasniemi@lapinamk.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Anetjärvi Arto
040 507 9000
arto.anetjarvi@sasky.fi

Varsinaiset jäsenet 2019

Hjulberg Susanna
040 582 1665
susanna.hjulberg@spesia.fi

Kattainen Tapio
050 355 1706
tapio.kattainen@bc.fi

Korte Atte
050 354 4904
atte.korte@gmail.com

Launiainen Teija
040 728 8749
teija.launiainen@saimia.fi

Ojanen Konsta
044 455 7689
konsta.ojanen@winnova.fi

Virranniemi Ulla
050 361 0769
ulla.virranniemi@oamk.fi

Varajäsenet 2019

Kaunismäki Terhi (Atte Kortteen vara)
040 563 4635
terhi.kemppainen@oamk.fi

Koskenmäki Keijo (Teija Launiaisen vara)
040 341 6067
keijo.koskenmaki@jao.fi

Mäkelä Sami (Ulla Virranniemen vara)
044 907 3882
sami.makela@turku.fi

Punkki Teija (Tapio Kattaisen vara)
040 534 4318
teija.punkki@hyria.fi

Pösö Jarmo (Konsta Ojasen vara)
050 351 8126
jarmo.poso@tamk.fi

Rusi Jarmo (Susanna Hjulbergin vara)
050 569 4248
jarmo.rusi@sskky.fi

Varsinaiset jäsenet 2020

Kattainen Tapio
tapio.kattainen@bc.fi

Korte Atte
atte.korte@gmail.com

Mäkelä Sami
sami.makela@turku.fi

Launiainen Teija
teija.launiainen@saimia.fi

Ojanen Konsta
konsta.ojanen@winnova.fi

Virranniemi Ulla
ulla.virranniemi@oamk.fi

Varajäsenet 2020

Kaunismäki Terhi (Atte Kortteen vara)
terhi.kaunismaki@oamk.fi

Koivumaa Jari (Sami Mäkelän vara)
jari.koivumaa@redu.fi

Koskenmäki Keijo (Teija Launiaisen vara)
keijo.koskenmaki@gradia.fi

Käri-Zein Päivi (Ulla Virranniemen vara)
paivi.kari-zein@haaga-helia.fi

Punkki Teija (Tapio Kattaisen vara)
teija.punkki@hyria.fi

Pösö Jarmo (Konsta Ojasen vara)
jarmo.poso@tamk.fi