Ohita navigaatio

Valtuuskunta

Hjulberg Susanna, puheenjohtaja
Kopra Tiina, varapuheenjohtaja

Anttila Jaana Häme jaana.anttila@tampere.fi
Pösö Jarmo Häme jarmo.poso@tuni.fi
Lampila Ilkka Häme ilkka.lampila@sasky.fii
Pennanen Marita Häme marita.pennanen@kktavastia.fi
Hyttinen Susanne Häme susanne.hyttinen@gmail.com
Leminen Heli Häme heli.leminen@salpaus.fi
Erho Mari Keski-Suomi mari.erho@gradia.fi
Muikku Tarja Kymi tarja.muikku@saimia.fi
Väyrynen Minna Lappi minna.vayrynen@lapinamk.fi
Liukkonen Vesa Mikkeli vesa.liukkonen@esedu.fi
Puolakka Sirpa Oulu sirpa.puolakka@oamk.fi
Vääräniemi Elisa Oulu elisa.vaaraniemi@jedu.fi
Liikanen Merja Oulu merja.liikanen@jedu.fi
Hyttinen Mikko Savo-Karjala mikko.hyttinen@karelia.fi
Kares Antti Savo-Karjala antti.kares@savonia.fi
Sirviö Timo Savo-Karjala timo.sirvio@savonia.fi
Pekkarinen Ulla Savo-Karjala ulla.pekkarinen@savonia.fi
Salo Matti-Pekka Turku ja Pori matti-pekka.salo@sataedu.fi
Aaltonen Heli Turku ja Pori heli.aaltonen@raseko.fi
Rusi Jarmo Turku ja Pori jarmo.rusi@sskky.fi
Liljeroos Kirsi Turku ja Pori kirsi.liljeroos@dnainternet.net
Jäättelä Ritva Uusimaa ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi
Turunen Topi Uusimaa topi.turunen@perho.fi
Huff Kristiina Uusimaa kristiina.huff@haaga-helia.fi
Nurmonen Juha Uusimaa juha.nurmonen@haaga-helia.fi
Heiska Ria Uusimaa ria.heiska@haaga-helia.fi
Jallinoja Niina Uusimaa niina.jallinoja@haaga-helia.fi
Hjulberg Susanna Uusimaa susanna.hjulberg@spesia.fi
Kopra Tiina Uusimaa tiina.kopra@keuda.fi
Lammi Kristiina Vaasa kristiina.lammi@edu.vaasa.fi
Olkkola Teija Vaasa teija.olkkola@sedu.fi
Jylhä Eeva-Liisa Vaasa eeva-liisa.jylha@kpedu.fi
Varajäsenet
Varjos Marko Häme marko.varjos@salpaus.fi
Malinen Päivi Häme paivi.malinen@kktavastia.fi
Veijalainen Satu Häme satu.veijalainen@tampere.fi
Koskenmäki Keijo Keski-Suomi keijo.koskenmaki@gradia.fi
Nykänen Heini Kymi heini.nykanen@edusampo.fi
Lummi Raija Lappi raija.lummi@lapinamk.fi
Kangasniemi-Haapala Maria Mikkeli maria.kangasniemi-haapala@xamk.fi
Muikkula Vesa Oulu vesa.muikkula@luovi.fi
Manninen Outi Oulu outi.manninen@osao.fi
Lounela Juhana Turku ja Pori juhana.lounela@turkuamk.fi
Ketola Saija Turku ja Pori saikukka@hotmail.com
Hiltunen Maritta Savo-Karjala maritta.hiltunen@riveria.fi
Grönholm Sirpa Uusimaa sirpa.gronholm@savonia.fi
Jallinoja Niina Uusimaa niina-jallinoja@haaga-helia.fi
Snellman Mia Uusimaa mia.snellman@haaga-helia.fi
Haasio Ari Vaasa ari.haasio@seamk.fi
Tuomaala Raija Vaasa raija.tuomaala@puv.fi