Ohita navigaatio

Valtuuskunta

Varsinaiset jäsenet
Pösö Jarmo Häme jarmo.poso@tamk.fi
Pyylampi Simo Häme simo.pyylampi@sasky.fi
Leminen Heli Häme heli.leminen@salpaus.fi
Anttila Jaana Häme jaana.anttila@tampere.fi
Lampila Ilkka Häme ilkka.lampila@sasky.fi
Pennanen Marita Häme marita.pennanen@kktavastia.fi
Koskenmäki Keijo Keski-Suomi keijo.koskenmaki@gradia.fi
Inkinen Marko Kymi marko.inkinen@edusampo.fi
Heikkonen Saara Kymi saara.heikkonen@saimia.fi
Liukkonen Vesa Mikkeli vesa.liukkonen@esedu.fi
Kemppainen Terhi Oulu terhi.kemppainen@oamk.fi
Muikkula Vesa Oulu vesa.muikkula@luovi.fi
Liikanen Merja Oulu merja.liikanen@jedu.fi
Kares Antti Savo-Karjala antti.kares@savonia.fi
Nyman Mauri Savo-Karjala mauri.nyman@sakky.fi
Korte Atte Savo-Karjala atte.korte@karelia.fi
Mäkelä Sami Turku ja Pori sami.makela@turku.fi
Aali Paula Turku ja Pori paula.aali@turkuamk.fi
Salo Matti-Pekka Turku ja Pori matti-pekka.salo@sataedu.fi
Rusi Jarmo Turku ja Pori jarmo.rusi@sskky.fi
Kopra Tiina Uusimaa tiina.kopra@keuda.fi
Kilpinen Mia Uusimaa mia.kilpinen@keuda.fi
Punkki Teija Uusimaa teija.punkki@hyria.fi
Kinkki Seppo Uusimaa seppo.kinkki@haaga-helia.fi
Valtonen Mikko Uusimaa mikko.valtonen@haaga-helia.fi
Käri-Zein Päivi Uusimaa paivi.kari-zein@haaga-helia.fi
Snellman Mia Uusimaa mia.snellman@haaga-helia.fi
Jäättelä Ritva Uusimaa ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi
Jylhä Eeva-Liisa Vaasa eeva-liisa.jylha@kpedu.fi
Olkkola Teija Vaasa teija.olkkola@sedu.fi
Lammi Kristiina Vaasa kristiina.lammi@edu.vaasa.fi
Paasimaa Raija Lappi raija.paasimaa@lappia.fi
Varajäsenet
Kara Ritva Häme ritva.kara@hamk.fi
Kilpinen Kari Häme kari.kilpinen@salpaus.fi
Erho Mari Keski-Suomi mari.erho@gradia.fi
Nykänen Heini Kymi heini.nykanen@edusampo.fi
Valkola Mirkku Oulu mvalkola@gmail.com
Aaltonen Heli Turku ja Pori heli.aaltonen@raseko.fi
Kaunisto Riitta Turku ja Pori riitta.kaunisto@winnova.fi
Grönholm Sirpa Savo-Karjala sirpa.gronholm@savonia.fi
Sirviö Timo Savo-Karjala timo.sirvio@savonia.fi
Havumäki Heidi Uusimaa heidi.havumaki@liiketalousopisto.fi
Ruishalme Pirkka Uusimaa pirkka.ruishalme@businesscollege.fi
Mäkiniemi Osmo Vaasa osmo.makiniemi@seamk.fi
Tuomaala Raija Vaasa raija.tuomaala@puv.fi
Koivumaa Jari Lappi jari.koivumaa@lao.fi