Ohita navigaatio

Piirien puheenjohtajat

PIIRIEN PUHEENJOHTAJAT 2018

Hämeen piiri
Jaana Anttila
jaana.anttila@tampere.fi

Keski-Suomen piiri
Aila Länsimies
aila.lansimies@poke.fi

Kymen piiri
Teija Launiainen
teija.launiainen@saimia.fi

Lapin piiri
Minna Väyrynen
minna.vayrynen@lapinamk.fi

Mikkelin piiri
Maria-Kangasniemi-Haapala
maria.kangasniemi.haapala@gmail.com

Oulun piiri
Ulla Virranniemi
ulla.virranniemi@oamk.fi

Savo-Karjalan piiri
Jari Molari
jari.molari@sakky.fi

Turun ja Porin piiri
Konsta Oajnen
konsta.ojanen@winnova.fi

Uudenmaan piiri
Teija Punkki
teija.punkki@hyria.fi

Vaasan piiri
Eeva-Liisa Jylhä
eeva-liisa.jylha@kpedu.fi